Reviews

    review rating 5  I couldn't recommend a better service for anyone who needs to get there dog home we only went to dean 2 days ago and have our pet bronco home! Excellent service

    thumb Roche Kellie
    4/13/2018

    review rating 5  If you need someone to help move your pet. Dean Lowe is the only man for the job! Thank you thank you thank you! Your amazing at what you do.

    thumb Aoife Ó Conaill
    3/07/2018

    review rating 5  We have worked with Dean many times I cannot recommend him and his team highly enough nothing is too big a problem. If Dean can help sort it believe me he will and he has. Super service with love and affection for all his 4 legged guests. Well done Guys.

    thumb Katherina O'Donnell
    2/13/2018

    review rating 5  We have worked with Dean many times I cannot recommend him and his team highly enough nothing is too big a problem. If Dean can help sort it believe me he will and he has. Super service with love and affection for all his 4 legged guests. Well done Guys.

    thumb Katherina O'Donnell
    2/13/2018

    review rating 5  During our vacation in Ireland, we met and fell in love with two border collie pups who needed a home. So, we decided to adopt them and make them American citizens! Dean was a tremendous help in navigating us through the process and even called me with some insight into socializing the dogs once they arrived. Loved working with him and highly recommend his service!

    thumb Missy Ritchey Teague
    11/29/2017

    review rating 5  Send my 2 medium sized dogs from Malaga to Ireland. Great service and dogs were in great form when the arrived. I highly recommend this company and Dean was great assistance.

    thumb Dave Beirne
    11/13/2017

    review rating 5  Only the best for your cherished pets !! These guys go the extra mile and take care of all the paperwork and save you a headache !!

    thumb Daniel Booth
    11/03/2017

    review rating 5  They took good care of our two pups after the long trip from the US. Would definitely use them again!

    thumb Bill Kelso
    11/02/2017

    review rating 5  I would highly recommend them to deal with ur shipping great service well happy keeped me updated when he new what’s going on will be working with them agen

    thumb Dai Pie
    10/18/2017

    review rating 5  Best international pet transport on planet earth. XL American bully from America🇱🇷 to Uk🇬🇧 no problems and consistant communication 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌

    thumb Nic Santana
    10/13/2017

    review rating 5  Dean – KC arrived safe and sound to us yesterday evening. She was very happy to see us – and we were so glad to see her again! Thanks for all your help with the move – your service was very efficient and a huge help to me as I had a lot of things to organise and you took the hassle out of the pet move which meant it was one less thing for me to worry about

    airsea customer Mary Culloty & family
    10/06/2018